NWCC Leadership

Membership Has Its Privileges

We offer both individual and family memberships.

Northwest Cycling Club (NWCC) Leadership

The elected officers of Northwest Cycling Club (NWCC) shall be the office of President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary. The Board of Directors shall be composed of all elected NWCC officers, Chairpersons of all Standing Committees, the Immediate Past President of NWCC, and the NWCC Sponsor Representative.

NWCC Board of Directors

Four Elected Officers, Immediate Past President & NWCC Sponsor Representative through November 1, 2023.

Sabrina Strawn

SABRINA STRAWN

President
Volunteer Committee
president@nwcc.bike

Amy Smith

AMY SMITH

Vice-President
veep@nwcc.bike

Troy Ottmer - NWCC Treasurer

TROY OTTMER

Treasurer
treasurer@nwcc.bike

Gail Scruggs

GAIL SCRUGGS

Co-Secretary
secretary@nwcc.bike

James McCowen

CHRISTINE SATTERFIELD

Co-Secretary
secretary@nwcc.bike

James McCowen

JAMES MCCOWEN

NWCC Sponsor Representative
james@svbikes.com

NWCC Standing Committees

Leadership through November 1, 2024.

Carl Grashoff

CARL GRASHOFF

Bluebonnet Express Committee
Katy Flatlands Committee
Senior Games Committee
events@nwcc.bike

Michelle Casper

MICHELLE CASPER

Mountain Bike Committee
mtb@nwcc.bike

David Harman

STEVEN FREEMAN

Rider Safety Committee
freesteveman@yahoo.com

Craig Angaroni

Craig Angaroni

Equipment Committee

Geoff Donnelly

GEOFF DONNELLY

Membership Chair
membership@nwcc.bike

Chris Green

CHRIS GREEN

Technical Committee
webmaster@nwcc.bike

Steve Green

STEVE GREEN

Webmaster Committee
webmaster@nwcc.bike

Chris Green

POSITION OPEN

No-Drop Ride Committee

Membership Has Its Privileges

Come Ride With Us!

nwcc logo white

"The Northwest Cycling Club was founded in 1986 and continues to be a part of the cycling community in Houston, TX. We are here to support cyclists from beginners to racers, with something for all ages!"

usa cycling1

Sponsor Address

Northwest Cyclery
17464 Northwest Fwy
Houston, TX   77040

Member Login

Edit Profile, Renew Membership
View Member Only Content