NWCC Leadership

Northwest Cycling Club (NWCC) Leadership

The elected officers of Northwest Cycling Club (NWCC) shall be the office of President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary. The Board of Directors shall be composed of all elected NWCC officers, Chairpersons of all Standing Committees, the Immediate Past President of NWCC, and the NWCC Sponsor Representative.

2022 NWCC Board of Directors

Four Elected Officers, Immediate Past President & NWCC Sponsor Representative

GEOFF DONNELLY

President
Rider Safety Committee
Membership Committee
president@nwcc.bike

David Harman

DAVID HARMAN

Vice-President
veep@nwcc.bike

Sabrina Strawn

SABRINA STRAWN

Secretary
secretary@nwcc.bike

Troy Ottmer - NWCC Treasurer

TROY OTTMER

Treasurer
treasurer@nwcc.bike

James McCowen

JAMES MCCOWEN

NWCC Sponsor Representative
james@svbikes.com

2022 Standing Committees

Carl Grashoff

CARL GRASHOFF

Bluebonnet Express Committee
Katy Flatlands Committee
Senior Games Committee
events@nwcc.bike

Michelle Casper

MICHELLE CASPER

Mountain Bike Committee
mtb@nwcc.bike

Erica Harman

ERICA HARMAN

Texas Ultra-Spirit Director
events@nwcc.bike

RHODA STRONG

Volunteer Committee
volunteer@nwcc.bike

Rich Van Sickle

RICH VAN SICKLE

Equipment Committee

Chris Green

CHRIS GREEN

Technical Committee
webmaster@nwcc.bike

Steve Green

STEVE GREEN

Webmaster Committee
webmaster@nwcc.bike

Chris Green

POSITION OPEN

No-Drop Ride Committee

Membership Has Its Privileges

Come Ride With Us!

"The Northwest Cycling Club was founded in 1986 and continues to be a part of the cycling community in Houston, TX. We are here to support cyclists from beginners to racers, with something for all ages!"

Sponsor Address

Northwest Cyclery
17464 Northwest Fwy
Houston, TX   77040

Member Login

Edit Profile, Renew Membership
View Member Only Content
X
X